Campus Directory

Find Departments, People, and Services

Sort by
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Aagard, Annette
Instructor
aaagard@sdccd.edu
Acain, Adrian
Senior Secretary
Dean's Office of Math, Biological, Exercise & Physical Sciences
(619) 388-7989
M-202
aacain@sdccd.edu
Acain, Adrian
Senior Secretary
M-202
6193887989
aacain@sdccd.edu
Agatha, Rachelle
Instructor
ragatha@sdccd.edu
Agonafer, Sara
A-201
6193887447
sagonafe@sdccd.edu
Aguilar, Jessica
Student Services Technician
K1-207
6193887573
jaguilar@sdccd.edu
Ahrar, Mohammad
Instructor
mahrar@sdccd.edu
Ahsan, Mitra
Instructor
mahsan@sdccd.edu
Aispuro, Enrique
Instructor
eaispuro@sdccd.edu
Al Ajrawi JR, Sham
Instructor
salajrawi@sdccd.edu

Directions to Campus

Visit Miramar's Parking, Directions, Map, Transit Center for more information on getting to campus, or view our Campus Map (PDF).