SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Lezlie Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Peggy Hunt, Nick Johns, Roy Kinley, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Patrick Breen, Francine McCorkell, Rob Meyers, Vuong Nguyen, Carol Reagan, Laurel Slater, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Martin Walsh, Karen Woods, Sean Young

- 1) Approval of May 13, 2015 Minutes
- 2) Approval of September 9, 2015 Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
 - a. Emergency Preparedness Plan (B. Bell)
 - b. Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 5) Old Business
 - a. Safety Inspections
 - b. SDS Online
- 6) New Business
 - a. Safety Calendar
 - b. Science Laboratory Entry Rules & Regulations
 - c. Goals for 2015 2016
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, October 14, 2015, at 1 pm, Room L-108