SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Dianne Medero, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kandra Olsen, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval April 10, 2013 minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
 - i) Emergency Preparedness Plan (B. Bell)
 - ii) Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
 - iii) Inspection Reports
 - iv) Campus Smoking Sign Placement
 - v) Child Development Center Parking Bumpers/Blocks
 - vi) Safety Conscious Award Winners
- 4) Safety Related Items
- 5) Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 12, 2013 in Room L-108 at 1 pm.