SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Dianne Medero, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kandra Olsen, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval February 13, 2013 minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
 - a) Emergency Preparedness Plan (B. Bell)
 - b) Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4) Safety Related Items
- 5) Next Meeting: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 in Room L-108 at 1 pm.