SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA Wednesday, May 9, 2012 Room A201A 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Rick Covert, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Jack Doherty, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kandra Olsen, Kevin Olson, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval of April 11, 2012 Minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
 - a) Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
 - b) Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4) Safety Related Items
 - a) Panic Button Procedures (D. Gutowski)
- 5) Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 13, 2012, Room A-201A