









SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA Wednesday, April 13, 2011 Room A201A 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Rick Covert, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Annette De Lozier, Alexandra DeRosa, Thomas Eggleston, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young, Louis Zizzo

- 1) Approval of March 9, 2011 Minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
 - a) Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
 - b) Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4) Safety Related Items
 - a) Safety Conscious Award (Tabled)
 - b) Inspection Reports
 - c) Red Curbs on Hillary Drive
- 5) Next Meeting: Wednesday, May 11, 2011, Room A-201A