









## SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

## AGENDA Wednesday, February 9, 2011 Room A201A 1:00 p.m.

## **Committee Members/Safety Officers:**

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Reylyn Cabrera, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Rick Covert, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Annette De Lozier, Alexandra DeRosa, Thomas Eggleston, Tony Gutierrez, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1. Approval of December 8, 2010 Minutes
- 2. Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3. Review/Update
  - a. Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
    - a. Spring C-CERT exercise
  - b. Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4. Safety Related Items
  - a. Safety Conscious Award
  - b. Athletic Injuries (Stotts)
- 5. Next Meeting: Wednesday, March 9, 2011, Room A-201A