SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Carol Reagan, Dan Gutowski, Dane Lindsay, Diana Medero, Elizabeth Thomas, Francine McCorkell, Frank Fennessey, Gilberto Torres, Karen Woods, Kurt Hill, Lezlie Allen, Magdalena Kwiatkowski, Martin Walsh, Michael Lopez, Patrick Breen, Paul Chlapecka, Peggy Hunt, Rob Meyers, Roy Kinley, Sean Young, Stephen Um, Vuong Nguyen

DARK MONTH - Safety Meetings Are Not Held During Dark Months

- 1) Approval of Minutes
- 2) Approval of Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
- 5) Old Business
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, September 14, 2016, at 1 pm, Room L-108