SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Lezlie Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Peggy Hunt, Nick Johns, Roy Kinley, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Rob Meyers, Vuong Nguyen, Carol Reagan, Laurel Slater, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Martin Walsh, Karen Woods, Sean Young

DARK MONTH - Safety Meetings Are Not Held During Dark Months

- 1) Approval of Minutes
- 2) Approval of Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
- 5) Old Business
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, February 10, 2016, at 1 pm, Room L-108