Chairs Committee Meeting Chair: Kevin Petti Minutes

Thursday, April 17, 2025 1:00 - 2:30 PM Room M 110

Members Present: Jennifer Aase, Andrew Lowe, Anne Gloag, Jessica McCambly, Jordan Omens, Kevin Petti, Lisa Brewster, Ryan Monroy, Mary Kjartanson, Molly Fassler, Namphol Sinkaset, Britt Hyland, Veronica Dayag, Duane Short

Assistant Chairs & Program Directors Present: Dawn Diskin, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Patti Manley, Dawn DeMarzo

- Call to order: 1:08
 Approval of Agenda:
 Approval of Minutes:
- 4. Old Business: None
- 5. New Business

	Item
A	Chair of the Chairs Committee Election: After discussion, Mary Kjartanson agreed to serve as the Chair of the Chairs Committee for the upcoming two-year term. Many thanks to Mary K. for her leadership.

- **6.** Other Announcements: Next month's meeting is tentative based on need.
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: TENTATIVE: Thursday, May 15, 2025, 1:00 2:30 PM, Room M 110
- 8. Adjournment: 2:00 PM