Chairs Committee Meeting Chair: Kevin Petti AGENDA

Thursday, March 20, 2025 1:00 - 2:30 PM Room M 110

Members: Jennifer Aase, Kandice Brandt, Adrian Arancibia, Andrew Lowe, Anne Gloag, Daniel Igou, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Jae Calanog, Jessica McCambly, Jordan Omens, Kevin Petti, Lisa Brewster, Ryan Monroy, Mary Hart, Mary Kjartanson, Max Moore, Molly Fassler, Namphol Sinkaset, Wai-Ling Rubic

Assistant Chairs & Program Directors: Darren Hall, Matthew Jewett, David Mehlhoff, Dawn Diskin, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Mellisa Wolfson, Monica Demcho, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Scott Moller, Stefanie Johnson Shipman, Nicolas Gehler, Matthew Cain, Patti Manley

- 1. Call to order:
- 2. Approval of Agenda:
- 3. Approval of Minutes:
- 4. Old Business: None
- 5. New Business

	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator
A	Guest Presentation Pablo Martin Academic Senate President: AP 7211 FACULTY SERVICE AREAS, MINIMUM QUALIFICATIONS, & EQUIVALENCIES	3, 4	I, III, IV	Martin
В	April Election for the Chair of The Chairs Committee Please review our posted procedures here.	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti
С	Contract Faculty Hiring Prioritization Committee Update Spring Timeline	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti
D	Chair Updates and Reminders	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti

- 6. Other Announcements:
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, April 17, 2025, 1:00 2:30 PM, Room M 110
- 8. Adjournment: