Chairs Committee Meeting Chair: Kevin Petti AGENDA Thursday, February 20, 2025 1:00 - 2:30 PM Room M 110

Members: Jennifer Aase, Kandice Brandt, Adrian Arancibia, Andrew Lowe, Anne Gloag, Daniel Igou, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Jae Calanog, Jessica McCambly, Jordan Omens, Kevin Petti, Lisa Brewster, Ryan Monroy, Mary Hart, Mary Kjartanson, Max Moore, Molly Fassler, Namphol Sinkaset, Wai-Ling Rubic

Assistant Chairs & Program Directors: Darren Hall, Matthew Jewett, David Mehlhoff, Dawn Diskin, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Mellisa Wolfson, Monica Demcho, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Scott Moller, Stefanie Johnson Shipman, Nicolas Gehler, Matthew Cain, Patti Manley

- 1. Call to order:
- 2. Approval of Agenda:
- 3. Approval of Minutes:
- 4. Old Business: None
- 5. New Business

	J. New Dusiness				
	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator	
A	Contract Faculty Hiring Prioritization Committee Update Spring Timeline	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti	
в	CCAP Update	3, 4	I, III, IV	Cain	
С	Pro-Rata Faculty Rehiring Process	3, 4	I, III, IV	Short	
	Chair Updates and RemindersFraudulent Enrollment	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti	
	 Website Update: Adjunct Listing and Department Webpages 				
	Adjunct Office Hours				
	 <u>Academic Senate AI Resolution -</u> possibly for your syllabus 				
	 New Enrollment Management Dashboard Update 				
	 New Student Complaint Process <u>Student Complaint Form</u> <u>Faculty Removal of Disruptive</u> <u>Student from Class Form</u> <u>Title IX Incident Report Form</u> 				
	Department Chair Elections and Chair of the Chairs Committee Election				

6. Other Announcements:

7. Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, March 20, 2025, 1:00 - 2:30 PM, Room M 110

8. Adjournment: