Chairs Committee Chair: Kevin Petti AGENDA

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 1:00 - 2:00 PM Room M 110

Members: Max Moore, Wai-Ling Rubic, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Martin Kennedy, Adrian Arancibia, Molly Fassler, Daniel Igou, Alex Mata, Jessica McCambly, Jae Calanog, Anne Gloag, Andrew Lowe, Kevin Petti, Namphol Sinkaset, Mary Kjartanson, Jordan Omens, Mary Hart, Kevin Gallagher

Assistant Chairs & Program Directors: Joseph Young, Rodrigo Gomez, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Darren Hall, David Mehlhoff, Scott Mollet, David Wilhelm, Darrel Harrison, Mattthew Jewett, Evelyn Ramseier, Lonny Bosselman, Kandice Brandt, Monica Demcho, Jennifer Aase

- 1. Call to order:
- 2. Approval of Agenda:
- 3. Approval of Minutes:
- 4. Old Business: None
- 5. New Business

	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator
Α	Welcome to the 2023 - 2024 Academic Year			Petti
В	 Update from Program Review Chair Patti Manley: Please verify your Department's Course Outcomes (SLOs) in Nuventive are correct. To find and update SLOs in Nuventive, visit https://youtu.be/G7WEJ5Rmrtk The Program Review Committee will be exporting all course outcomes for upload to the District's system end of August If you have any questions or need some assistance, please contact Patti Manley 	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti
С	AFT Uber Chairs: Recap and Questions			Petti
D	Reminders: Chairs Committee Meetings continue at the 3rd Thursday of the month, 1:00 PM, Room M 110			Petti

- 6. Other Announcements:
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: Thursday, September 21, 1:00 PM Room M 110
- 8. Adjournment: