Chairs Committee Chair: Kevin Petti AGENDA

Thursday, May 18, 2022 1:00 - 2:00 PM Room M 110

Members: Max Moore, Wai-Ling Rubic, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Martin Kennedy, Adrian Arancibia, Molly Fassler, Daniel Igou, Alex Mata, Jessica McCambly, Jae Calanog, Anne Gloag, Andrew Lowe, Kevin Petti, Namphol Sinkaset, Mary Kjartanson, Jordan Omens, MaryAnn Guevarra, Mary Hart

Assistant Chairs & Program Directors: Joseph Young, Rodrigo Gomez, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Darren Hall, David Mehlhoff, Scott Mollet, David Wilhelm, Darrel Harrison, Mattthew Jewett, Evelyn Ramseier, Lonny Bosselman, Kandice Brandt, Monica Demcho

- 1. Call to order:
- 2. Approval of Agenda:
- 3. Approval of Minutes:
- 4. Old Business: None
- 5. New Business

	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator
A	Enrollment Productivity Tool Demo: Natalia Córdoba-Velásquez Alarcón - Institutional Effectiveness and Research - District Offices	3, 4	I, III, IV	District Offices
В	 Chair of Chairs Committee Report Clarification of VP Odu's comments per low enrolled class cancelation starting this summer. Clarification per ESU modification in CBA. Please attend graduation and remind your department faculty to also attend. Please attend Fall Semester Über Chairs Meeting - tentatively 9:00 AM, Tuesday, August 15, location TBA. Next Chairs Committee meeting (Wednesday, August 16, 10:00 AM?). AY 2022-23 Chairs Committee schedule will remain 3rd Thursday at 1:00, Room M 110. KP Academic Year closing comments. 	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti

- 6. Other Announcements:
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: TBD
- 8. Adjournment: