Chairs Committee Chair: Kevin Petti

AGENDA

Thursday, April 20, 2022 1:00 - 2:00 PM Room M 110

Members: Max Moore, Wai-Ling Rubic, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Martin Kennedy, Adrian Arancibia, Molly Fassler, Daniel Igou, Alex Mata, Jessica McCambly, Jae Calanog, Anne Gloag, Andrew Lowe, Kevin Petti, Namphol Sinkaset, Mary Kjartanson, Jordan Omens, MaryAnn Guevarra, Mary Hart

Department Chairs & Program Directors: Joseph Young, Rodrigo Gomez, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Darren Hall, David Mehlhoff, Scott Mollet, David Wilhelm, Darrel Harrison, Mattthew Jewett, Evelyn Ramseier, Lonny Bosselman, Kandice Brandt, Monica Demcho

1. Call to order:

2. Approval of Agenda:

3. Approval of Minutes:

4. Old Business: None

5. New Business

	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator
A	Chair Election for 2023-2025 Term Guidelines linked here.	3, 4	I, III, IV	Lowe
В	Enrollment Productivity Tool Demo: Natalia Córdoba-Velásquez Alarcón - Institutional Effectiveness and Research - District Offices	3, 4	I, III, IV	Odu

C	a	3 /	I III IV	Potti
С	Chair Report •Update per Faculty Hiring Committee •Update per Enrollment Management •Academic Senate Exec. Letter to Chancellor •Reminder per online FTEF maximums •Department Webpages - Liaisons submitted - College Council Workgroup forming -consider participating •College Council Report: 2023-24 Productivity Goal is 15, with 4% FTES Growth with flat FTEF •VP Odu expressed he will not cancel low enrolled classes starting this summer	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti
D	Other			

- 6. Other Announcements:
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: May 18, 1:00 PM, Room M 110 8. Adjournment: