## 2022-2023 Miramar Classified Senate - Executive Officers and Senators

Title	Name	Term
President	Kurt Hill	2022-2024
Vice President	Vacant	2022-202 <b>3*</b>
Treasurer	Sandra Marquez	2022-2024
Secretary	Sam Shooshtary	2021-2023
Senator at Large #1	Vacant	2022-2024
Senator at Large #2	Arnice Neff	2022-2024
Senator at Large #3	Vacant	2021-2023
Senator - Area A	Lynne Campbell	2022-2024
Senator - Area B	Vacant	2021-2023
Senator - Area C	Sharilyn Wilson	2022-2024
Senator - Area D	Vacant	2021-2023
Senator - Area E	Cleon Platts	2022-2024
Senator - Area F	Jill Dela Cruz	2021-2023
Senator - Area G	Calvin Le	2022-2024
Senator - Area H	Ryan Roper	2021-2023
Senator - Area I	Vacant	2022-2024
Senator - Area J	Jill Griggs	2021-2023
Senator - Area K	Adam Vincej	2022-2024

<sup>\*</sup>The Vice President Elected in 2022 will serve only a one-year term in order to re-align the election cycle with the Classified Senate Constitution. Motion approved at the 3/29/22 Classified Senate meeting

## **Senator Areas**

Senator - Area A	Campus Police/Parking, Facilities
Senator - Area B	Business Office, Receiving, Reprographics, VPI, VPSS, President's Office, Public Relations
Senator - Area C	Dean's Office Personnel, Dept. Administrative Assistants
Senator - Area D	Bookstore & Cafeteria
Senator - Area E	Accounting, Admissions, Counseling, Dean-Student Affairs, DSPS, Evaluation, Veterans Affairs
Senator - Area F	Career/Transfer Center, EOPS, Financial Aid, Job Placement, Matriculation
Senator - Area G	Liberal Arts, Math, Natural Sciences, Biological Sciences, Physical Sciences
Senator - Area H	ILC, Library, Web Design, ASC, Audio Visual, Instructional Computing, Admin. Computing
Senator - Area I	Assessment, Testing, Outreach, Health Center
Senator - Area J	Aviation, Auto Tech, Diesel, Child Development, EMGM, Fire Technology
Senator - Area K	Hourglass Operations, Athletics