Chairs Committee Chair: Kevin Petti

AGENDA

Thursday, March 16, 2023 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Room M 110

Members: Max Moore, Wai-Ling Rubic, Duane Short, Gene Choe, Martin Kennedy, Adrian Arancibia, Molly Fassler, Daniel Igou, Alex Mata, Jessica McCambly, Jae Calanog, Anne Gloag, Andrew Lowe, Kevin Petti, Namphol Sinkaset, Mary Kjartanson, Jordan Omens, MaryAnn Guevarra, Mary Hart

Department Chairs & Program Directors: Joseph Young, Rodrigo Gomez, Rebecca Bowers-Gentry, Julia McMenamin, Mardi Parelman, Darren Hall, David Mehlhoff, Scott Mollet, David Wilhelm, Darrel Harrison, Mattthew Jewett, Evelyn Ramseier, Lonny Bosselman, Kandice Brandt, Monica Demcho

1. Call to order:

2. Approval of Agenda:

3. Approval of Minutes:

4. Old Business: None

5. New Business

	Item	Strategic Goal	Accreditation Standard	Initiator
A	Enrollment Productivity Tool Demo: Natalia Córdoba-Velásquez Alarcón - Institutional Effectiveness and Research - District Offices	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti via Odu
В	Request for Chair to Serve on PROA Subcommittee for Fire Baccalaureate Degree Program by March 20	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti via Manley
С	Election Coordinator for Chairs Committee Chair Election for 2023-2025 Term. <u>Guidelines linked</u> <u>here.</u>	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti

1. Many Departi 2. Enco gradua 3. Rem faculty 4. Next	rements: y thanks for timely nent Chair elections urage your faculty attend ion inder to conduct timely evaluations Chairs Committee ed by AFT Social Event w/	3, 4	I, III, IV	Petti via Choe
---	---	------	------------	-------------------

- 6. Other Announcements:
- 7. Next Scheduled Meeting: April 20, 1:00 PM, Room M 110 8. Adjournment: