

Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022 3:30pm – 5:00pm

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81689891180?pwd=cjRuVXppNIZRYINxVGhjSnZtcE5EZz09 Meeting ID: 816 8989 1180 Passcode: ecy5U2

I. Adoption of Agenda

II. Consent Calendar

- A. Academic Senate Meeting Minutes from 01 Mar 2022
- B. Professional Development Plan

III. Executive Committee Reports

A. President - L. Murphy (10 min)

- Program Viability Review update
- Response to ASG ZTC Resolution
- ASCCC Resolutions for Discussion at Area D Meeting (19 March)
- · Remote Work Flexibility program requirements
- April AS meeting update
- Other

B. President-Elect - P. Martin (5 min)

- Committee on Committees Update
- AS Elections Committee Update
- AS Amendments and Bylaws Committee Update
- SOCIETY
- C. Chair of Chairs D. Igou (3 min)
- D. Treasurer J. Alley (2 min)
- E. Adjunct Representative M. Martinez (2 min)

IV. Reports (3 min each)

- A. College Equity Efforts All
- B. Curriculum A. Stiller-Shulman
- C. Program Review and Outcomes Assessment Committee P. Manley

V. Business: Action Items

- A. Website Taskforce Recommendations (2nd Reading) K. Hill (10 min) Vote on recommendations on how to manage website content and upkeep.
- B. Hyflex Courses (1st Reading) A. Gloag (10 min)
 - Review recommendations from Distance Education Standards Committee on plan for Hyflex Courses.

VI. Business: Discussion Items

A. Guided Pathways Program Mapper and Website - L. Brewster (15 min)

Discussion and input on the future of program mapper and website pages.

- B. HEERF Funding Requests L. Murphy (10 min)
- Discussion of current HEERF II and III funds, funding parameters, and call for requests. C. Back to Campus Planning - L. Murphy (10 min) Discussion of back-to-campus issues.
- VII. Announcements and Public Comments (for the good of the order, 1 min time limit each; Public Comments are limited to topics not on the agenda)

Next Meeting(s): 5 Apr 2022 (3:30-5:00pm, L-105 Auditorium)

Senate Executive Committee:

President: Laura Murphy / President-Elect: Pablo Martin / Treasurer: Josh Alley / Secretary: Angela Romero Chair of Chairs: Dan Igou / Members-at-Large: Carmen Carrasquillo, Melissa Martinez, Alex Sanchez