SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Room L-108 1:30 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Carol Reagan, Dan Gutowski, Dane Lindsay, Diana Medero, Elizabeth Thomas, Francine McCorkell, Frank Fennessey, Gilberto Torres, Karen Woods, Kurt Hill, Lezlie Allen, Magdalena Kwiatkowski, Martin Walsh, Michael Lopez, Patrick Breen, Paul Chlapecka, Peggy Hunt, Rob Meyers, Roy Kinley, Sean Young, Stephen Um, Vuong Nguyen

- 1) Approval of April 13, 2016 Minutes
- 2) Approval of May 11, 2016 Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
 - a. Emergency Preparedness Plan (B. Bell)
 - b. Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 5) Old Business
 - a. Safety Inspections Status (L. Telo)
 - b. SDS Online Identification of Leads (B. Bell)
 - c. Stencil "No Sitting On Ledge" (D. Medero)
- 6) New Business
 - a. Safety Award Winner To Be Announced (L. Telo)
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 8, 2016, at 1 pm, Room L-108