Math Program Faculty

Francois Bereaud

Francois Bereaud

Dept. Chair/Professor

fbereaud@sdccd.edu

M-211E

619.388.7503

Chris Silva

Chris Silva

Assistant Professor

cmsilva@sdccd.edu

M-211G

619.388.7691

Becky Stephens

Becky Stephens

Assistant Professor

bstephen@sdccd.edu

M-211P

619.388.7993

 

 

Shayne Vargo

Shayne Vargo

Assistant Professor

svargo@sdccd.edu

M-211O

619.388.7987

Cheryl Vallejo

Cheryl Vallejo

Assistant Professor

cvallejo@sdccd.edu

M-211J

619.388.7570

Brenda Wilborn style=

BRENDA WILBORN

Assistant Professor

bwilborn@sdccd.edu

M-211Q

619.388.7632

Julia Gordon

JULIA MCMENAMIN

Associate Professor

jmcmenam@sdccd.edu

M-211F

619.388.7690

Ryan Moore

Ryan Moore

Assistant Professor

rmoore@sdccd.edu

M-211M

619.388.7980

Wayne Sherman

Wayne Sherman

Professor

wsherman@sdccd.edu

M-211H

619.388.7689

Donnie Tran

Donnie Tran

Assistant Professor

dtran@sdccd.edu

M-211I

619.388.7510

Anne Gloag

ANNE GLOAG

Assistant Professor

agloag@sdccd.edu

M-211D

619.388.7688